Get your free website from Spanglefish

Awards 2010

The 2010 Awards were held on Friday 3rd December 2010 at The Town House Inverness.


 Male 12 & Under

 Ryan Gallie
 Inverness Taekwon-do Club

 Female 12 & Under  

 Josie Steele
 Highland Budokan Judo Club

 Male Under 18 

 Duncan Grant
 Inverness Active Junior Badminton Club

 Female Under 18

 Meghan Kerr
 Active Cheer & Dance

 Male Over 18

 John MacKenzie
 Inverness Taekwon-do Club

 Female Over 18  

 Liz Gray
 Inverness Taekwon-do Club

 Club of the Year  

 Highland Rugby Football Club

 Coach / Administrator of the Year

 Beverley Read
 Highland Budokan Judo Club

 Outstanding Contribution

 Stacey MacDonald
 Highland Basketball Club



Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement